Last updated:

Okto on Hyperliquid: fees, volume and users

Wallet and chain-abstraction app. The homepage had no description.

Builder metrics: flowscan builder leaderboard, snapshot 2026-10-24. Homepage facts checked 2026-10-19. See the methodology.

About Okto

CategoryWallets
TypeWallet / chain abstraction
Venues / chainsNot stated on homepage
Mobile appNot stated on homepage
MarketsNot stated on homepage
Max leverageNot stated on homepage
Copy tradingNot stated on homepage
Effective builder fee, 30d—
Websiteokto.tech

Sources and dates

“Not stated on homepage” means the page does not say; it does not mean the feature is missing.

Okto metrics on Hyperliquid

Okto builder metrics from the flowscan builder leaderboard, snapshot 2026-10-24
PeriodBuilder revenueVolumeNew usersEffective fee (bps)
1 day$0$00—
7 days$0$00—
30 days$0$00—
90 days$0$2310.00
All time$789k$3.68B9,755 total2.14

Effective fee = builder revenue / builder volume, in basis points (1 bps = 0.01%). It is an average realised rate, not the fee each user is charged; "—" means no volume in the period.

30 days vs the previous 30 days

MetricLast 30 daysPrevious 30 daysChange
Builder revenue$0$0—
Volume$0$23-100.0%
New users01-100.0%

How fees work on Okto

Trading on Hyperliquid through any app costs Hyperliquid's base fee, which depends on your 14-day volume and any HYPE staking discount. If the app uses a builder code, it can charge an additional builder fee that you approved. Okto had no volume in the last 30 days, so no effective fee can be computed for that period. The full tier table is on Hyperliquid fees.

Highlights from the data

Positives

  • Nothing notable from the stated data.

Watch-outs

  • No builder revenue in the last 30 days, so little or no recent activity through its builder code.
  • 0 new users in the last 30 days, down from 1 in the previous 30.

These points are derived only from the figures above and facts stated on the homepage; they are not a review.

Similar wallets apps

  • Trust Wallet — $1.74M builder revenue, 30d
  • Metamask — $1.44M builder revenue, 30d
  • Phantom — $1.42M builder revenue, 30d
  • Rabby — $428k builder revenue, 30d

Back to the full comparison table or all wallets.

FAQ

What are Okto's fees?

Every Hyperliquid order pays Hyperliquid's base fee (at the lowest volume tier, 0.045% taker and 0.015% maker for perps, per Hyperliquid docs, snapshot 2026-10-20). An app can add a builder fee on top. Okto had no volume in the last 30 days, so no effective fee can be computed for that period. Check Okto directly for its current rate. See Hyperliquid fees.

Is Okto built on Hyperliquid?

Okto appears on the Hyperliquid builder leaderboard, which means orders placed through it carry its builder code and 9,755 users have traded that way. Beyond that, what else the product supports is not confirmed in our notes.

How much does Okto earn from Hyperliquid trading?

Builder fees on Hyperliquid volume were $0 over the last 30 days and $789k all time, as of 2026-10-24. This counts only Hyperliquid builder fees, not the app's total revenue.